A Day in Queens

A Day in Queens

part of a series on the anniversary of the 64/65 Wordls’s Fair in NYC The full set is posted here: www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.524975254281476.1073741…

6 comments on “A Day in Queens

    • Thanks Audrey – it’s my best shot of the day – going to post it up for critique on Pure Street and see what the pros have to say… i got a nice note from the girl in the coat after I sent her the shot .. so glad i went and stayed!

    • Thanks Patti – just grateful to have my old 20mmPentax on the Nex7 that day – it is a magic lens. She was a very cooperative subject :>) If she sees it I hope she contacts me I would love to send her a print….

Leave a Reply

